Holidays in Bulgaria

- a natural, home decor!

Hotel Golden Lion offers a family holiday in Bulgaria on the Black sea coast. The hotel has a 2-wire, 3-wire and 4-x local numbers.

The rooms have air conditioning, tv, internet, mini-bar, hair dryer, private terrace, bathroom with toilet. In the hotel there is a restaurant-bar, where you can enjoy delicious homemade food, variety of drinks and desserts, hookah.

The hotel also has a sauna with relaxation room, karaoke and massage service. Here you can drink some fragrant tea directly from the samovar, sing your favorite song, enjoy a relaxing massage.

Your attention is also offered a lot of interesting and cognitive excursions.

There is a possibility for carrying out of corporate parties, family celebrations, seminars and conferences.




Interesting! Holidays in Bulgaria

Wish to have a rest abroad and thus feel at home?

Don't be surprised - this is quite possible, if it is a holiday in Bulgaria!

Local residents especially friendly belong to the Russian tourists. This practice is quite natural - our countries have enjoyed historical traditions, ethnic roots... Here You will find a gentle Black sea. But, if you delve into history, it is easy to find out that not so long ago that the sea was called in Russian! So the rest in Bulgaria this in the first place - the beaches and the wave of the present Russian sea. Now let us remember that not only the Bulgarian language is close to the Russian, but also many local residents know the Russian language. Thus, there is a real opportunity to feel like a fish in the water of the Russian sea and to communicate freely! Holiday in Bulgaria - it is a natural, home furnishings.

And then the question arises: what about the feel abroad? We Assure You, that the rest in Bulgaria is not only a formal stay abroad of our country.

The bulgarians we traditionally consider the slavs. In fact bulgarians it is the slavs, who came to the Balkans from the volga steppes. Balkan same peninsula is the cradle of several of the most powerful civilizations. And, of course, that at the time of arrival of the bulgarians this territory was populated. On the territory of present Bulgaria thracians lived. Interesting and even mysterious fact of history is the fact, that between bulgarians and thracians were no wars. Happened peaceful merger of the two peoples with the dominance of slavic culture, but enrichment of its centuries-old local. The rich history of the region continued for many glorious and tragic pages of the Bulgarian state. Why vacation in Bulgaria - it is not only a wonderful sea and friendly people, but also useful stay in a place - the cradle of civilizations.

Among the most recent events in the history of the country it should be noted the accession to the European Union. Thus, holidays in Bulgaria began to correspond to the best european traditions and level. The EU is seriously investing in infrastructure, a lot of other projects - the image of the country has seriously changed and continues to improve.

Holidays in Bulgaria can be compared with gold, jewel perfect from all sides. Judge for yourself:

  • famous all over the world Golden sands
  • gold, precious heritage of ancient civilizations
  • the tall, solid, european level of service.

And if to this be added that our hotel called "Golden Lion"...

Holiday in Bulgaria at our hotel, no doubt, will be a precious stone of Your memories! You will receive a unique opportunity to learn new things and get a lot of pleasure, staying in a natural, home environment.

Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria Holidays in Bulgaria

Отдых в Болгарии

— это естественная, домашняя обстановка!

Отель Золотой Лев предлагает семейный отдых в Болгарии на побережье Черного моря. Отель располагает 2-х, 3-х, 4-х местными номерами и семейными блоками на 5 человек.

В номерах есть кондиционер, телевизор, интернет, минибар, фен, собственная терраса, санузел. При отеле работает ресторан-бар, где вам предложат вкусную домашнюю еду, различные напитки и десерты, кальян.

В отеле также есть сауна с комнатой отдыха, караоке и массажным кабинетом. Здесь вы сможете попить ароматного чая прямо из самовара, спеть любимые песни, насладиться расслабляющим массажем и аромаобертываниями.

Вашему вниманию также предлагаются множество интересных и познавательных экскурсий. Выезды на дикие пляжи, пикники, шашлыки и многое другое для интересного и запоминающегося времяпрепровождения.

Есть возможность для проведения корпоративных вечеров, семейных торжеств, семинаров и конференций.

Фотогалерея

Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии

АкваПарк в Приморско


Посетителям Аквапарка в распоряжение представлено огромное количество аттракционов и горок – детские, семейные и экстремальные.

Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии Отдых в Болгарии

Интересно! Отдых в Болгарии

Желаете отдохнуть за границей и при этом чувствовать себя как дома?

Не удивляйтесь – такое вполне возможно, если это отдых в Болгарии!

Местные жители особо дружелюбно относятся к русским туристам. Такая практика вполне закономерна – наши страны связывают исторические традиции, этнические корни… Здесь Вас ждет ласковое Чёрное море. Но, если углубиться в историю, то легко выяснить, что не так и давно это море называлось Русским! Поэтому отдых в Болгарии это в первую очередь – пляжи и волны самого настоящего Русского моря. А теперь вспомним, что не только болгарский язык близок к русскому, но ещё и многие местные жители знают русский язык. Таким образом, есть реальная возможность чувствовать себя как рыба в воде Русского моря и свободно общаться! Отдых в Болгарии – это естественная, домашняя обстановка.

И тут возникает вопрос: А как же при этом ощутить себя за границей? Уверяем Вас, что отдых в Болгарии это не только формальное пребывание за рубежом нашей страны.

Болгар мы традиционно считаем славянами. В действительности болгары это славяне, пришедшие на Балканы из волжских степей. Балканский же полуостров – колыбель нескольких мощнейших цивилизаций. И, естественно, что ко времени прихода болгар эта территория была заселена. На территории нынешней Болгарии жили фракийцы. Интересным и даже загадочным фактом истории представляется то, что между болгарами и фракийцами не было войн. Произошло мирное слияние двух народов с доминированием славянской культуры, но обогащением её многовековой местной. Богатая история региона продолжилась многими славными и трагическими страницами уже собственно болгарских государств. Поэтому отдых в Болгарии – это не только удивительное море и дружелюбное население, но и полезное пребывание в месте – колыбели цивилизаций.

Из самых свежих событий в истории страны нужно отметить вступление в Европейский Союз. Таким образом, отдых в Болгарии стал соответствовать лучшим европейским традициям и уровню. ЕС серьёзно инвестирует в инфраструктуру, множество других проектов – облик страны уже серьёзно изменился и продолжает совершенствоваться.

Отдых в Болгарии можно сравнить с золотом, драгоценностью безупречной со всех сторон. Судите сами:

  • знаменитые на весь мир Золотые пески
  • золото, бесценное наследие древних цивилизаций
  • самый высокий, солидный, европейский уровень сервиса.
  • А если к этому ещё добавить, что наш отель называется «Золотой Лев»

    Отдых в Болгарии в нашем отеле, несомненно, станет драгоценным камнем Ваших воспоминаний! Вы получите уникальную возможность узнать много нового и получить массу наслаждений, пребывая в естественной, домашней обстановке.